If 24 hours are not enough...

The parking time on P+R facilities is generally limited to 24 hours.

Parking for more than 24 hours is allowed at the P+R facilities in Messestadt-Ost and Fröttmaning - for a special fare.

At the multi-storey car park Messestadt-Ost parking costs 1,00 EUR the first day, each further day costs 3,00 EUR. Exception: Trade-fair visitors will pay 10,00 EUR the first day and 3,00 EUR every further day.

At the multi-storey car park Fröttmaning parking costs 1,00 EUR the first day, each further day costs 3,00 EUR. Exception: Allianz Arena visitors will pay 10,00 EUR the first day and 3,00 EUR every further day. 

Please get a single ticket to enter or use your monthly ticket or annual ticket. The due total amount must be paid at the ticket cash machine prior to exiting.

Pursuant to our parking conditions, overdraft of this maximum parking time is subject to a contractual fine of 30,00 EUR for each started further day.

We recommend air travellers to get information on the parking possibilities at the airport. The P+R facilities at Hallbergmoos, Neufahrn, Eching, Unterföhring, Unterschleißheim and Daglfing are also regulary checked by us.

Wenn 24 Stunden nicht genügen...

Die Parkdauer auf P+R Anlagen ist grundsätzlich auf maximal 24 Stunden begrenzt. Länger können Sie ausschließlich in den P+R Anlagen Messestadt-Ost und Fröttmaning parken - und zwar zu besonders günstigen Konditionen:

Im Parkhaus Messestadt-Ost kostet das Parken am ersten Tag 1,00 EUR, jeder weitere Tag kostet 3,00 EUR. Ausnahme: Messebesucher zahlen 10,00 EUR für den ersten Tag und 3,00 EUR für jeden weiteren.

Im Parkhaus Fröttmaning kostet das Parken am ersten Tag 1,00 EUR, jeder weitere Tag kostet 3,00 EUR. Ausnahme: Besucher der Allianz Arena bezahlen 10,00 EUR für den ersten Tag und 3,00 EUR für jeden weiteren.

Bitte ziehen Sie zur Einfahrt ein Einzelticket oder benutzen Sie Ihre Monats- bzw. Jahreskarte. Vor der Ausfahrt ist der fällige Gesamtparkpreis am Kassenautomaten zu entrichten.

Bitte beachten Sie: Wenn Sie länger als 24 Stunden auf einer der anderen P+R Anlagen parken, wird gemäß unseren Einstellbedingungen für jeden weiteren begonnenen Tag eine Vertragsstrafe in Höhe von 30,00 EUR fällig.

Flugreisenden empfehlen wir, sich über die Parkmöglichkeiten am Flughafen und im Umfeld zu informieren, da wir insbesondere die P+R Anlagen Hallbergmoos, Neufahrn, Eching und Unterföhring regelmäßig überprüfen.