The bus terminals at Fröttmaning and Messestadt Ost are available as station to bus providers in (cross-border) regular service and occasional service. In addition, we offer parking surfaces for touring coaches and bus lines.

Contact for bus providers is Mrs. Monika Winklhofer, Phone. 089/ 32 46 47 - 41, Fax 089/ 32 46 47 - 25, E-Mail: busbahnhof@parkundride.de

 

Station use in regular service

We will contract an agreement on the station use with bus providers using our bus terminals as a station in regular service. The requirement is filing an approval of regular service and transmittance of the schedule. The latter is required last but not least in order to set a fixed station and in order to communicate the departure time and the destination on the monitors in the bus station and in our online bus schedule.

A separate application of the buses in regular service is not required.

Station use in occasional service

It is not necessary to apply a bus in occasional service that wishes to use one of our bus terminals; however, it offers clear advantages for the bus provider. Thereby, we are able to assign a station to you beforehand, which is highly advantageous in particular with large numbers of busses – e.g. if a tour is operated by several buses. Moreover, we will register the departure time and the destination in the departure monitor at bus terminal Fröttmaning.

Please register your busses no later than 24 hours before arrival; for arrivals from Saturday through Monday, please apply by Thursday 3 p.m.

Please note that your bus drivers have to pay the usage fee of the site.

Of course, bus providers in occasional service can also contract an agreement with us. A huge advantage: The payment of station use is possible against invoice.

Bus parking

Our separately identified bus parking spaces at Fröttmaning and at Messestadt Ost can generally be used without application. However, in view of the limited number of parking spaces, an application is highly recommended, in particular at Messestadt Ost.

Payment of the bus parking spaces will be effected on site.

Die Busterminals Fröttmaning und Messestadt Ost stehen Busunternehmen als Haltestelle im (grenzüberschreitenden) Linien- und Gelegenheitsverkehr zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Parkflächen für Reise- und Linienbusse.

Ansprechpartner für Busunternehmen ist Frau Monika Winklhofer, Tel. 089/ 32 46 47 - 41, Fax 089/ 32 46 47 - 25, E-Mail: busbahnhof@parkundride.de

Haltestellennutzung im Linienverkehr

Mit Busunternehmern, die unsere Busterminals als Haltestelle im Linienverkehr nutzen, schließen wir einen Vertrag zur Haltestellennutzung ab. Voraussetzung dafür ist die Vorlage der Linienverkehrsgenehmigung sowie die Übergabe des Fahrplans. Dies nicht zuletzt, um eine feste Haltestelle zu vergeben und die Abfahrtszeit sowie das Fahrziel auf den Monitoren im Busbahnhof sowie auf unserem Busfahrplan online bekanntzugeben.

Eine separate Anmeldung der Busse im Linienverkehr ist nicht erforderlich.

Haltestellennutzung im Gelegenheitsverkehr

Die Anmeldung eines Busses im Gelegenheitsverkehr, der eines unserer Busterminals nutzen möchte, ist nicht erforderlich, bietet allerdings handfeste Pluspunkte für den Busunternehmer. Dadurch können wir Ihnen vorab eine Haltestelle zuweisen, was insbesondere bei hohem Busaufkommen logistisch höchst vorteilhaft ist - zum Beispiel wenn eine Reise mit mehreren Bussen bedient wird. Außerdem tragen wir im Busterminal Fröttmaning die Abfahrtszeit und das Fahrziel im Abfahrtsmonitor ein.

Bitte melden Sie Ihre Busse mindestens 24 Stunden vorher an, für Zufahrten in der Zeit von Samstag bis Montag benötigen wir Ihre Anmeldung bis spätestens Donnerstag 15 Uhr.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Busfahrer das Nutzungsentgelt vor Ort entrichten müssen.

Selbstverständlich können auch Busunternehmen im Gelegenheitsverkehr mit uns einen Vertrag abschließen. Ein großer Vorteil: Die Bezahlung der Haltestellennutzung ist per Rechnung möglich.

Busparken

Unsere separat ausgewiesenen Busparkplätze in Fröttmaning und der Messestadt Ost können grundsätzlich ohne Anmeldung genutzt werden. Angesichts der begrenzten Anzahl an Stellplätzen, insbesondere in Messestadt Ost, ist eine Anmeldung jedoch äußerst empfehlenswert.

Die Bezahlung der Busparkplätze erfolgt vor Ort.